CONTACT INFORMATION

Dolores County School District RE-2J

PO Box 459

425 North Main Street

Dove Creek, CO 81324

District Office (970) 677-2522

(970) 677-2232

Dove Creek High School / Middle School (970) 677-2237

7th Street Elementary (970) 677-2296

Lunch Room (970) 677-2716

Transportation (970) 677-2262

Superintendent

Ty Gray

tgray@dc2j.org

High School/Middle School Principal

Athletic Director

Shane Baughman

sbaughman@dc2j.org

Elementary Principal

Charlotte Forst

cforst@dc2j.org

Business Manager

Steve Cole

scole@dc2j.org (970) 677-2522

Guidance Counselor

Eric Stiasny

estiasny@dc2j.org

Annie Stiasny

astiasny@dc2j.org

District / Elementary Administrative Assistant

Stacy Hankins

shankins@dc2j.org

HS/MS Administrative Assistant

Roxie Guynes

rguynes@dc2j.org

Dove Creek High School/Middle School

PO Box 459

525 North Main Street

Dove Creek, CO 81324

Phone (970) 677-2237

Fax (970) 677-2927

Library (970) 677-2389

Shane Baughman - Principal/Athletic Director

sbaughman@dc2j.org

Eric Stiasny - Guidance Counselor

estiasny@dc2j.org

Annie Stasny - Guidance Counselor

astiasny@dc2j.org

Roxie Guynes - Administrative Assistant

rguynes@dc2j.org

7th Street Elementary School

PO Box 459

713 North Main Street

Dove Creek, CO 81324

Phone: (970) 677-2296

Fax: (970) 677-2356

Lunch Room: (970) 677-2716

Library: (970) 677-2356

Charlotte Forst - Principal

cforst@dc2j.org

Annie Stiasny - Guidance Counselor

astiasny@dc2j.org

Stacy Hankins - Administrative Assistant

shankins@dc2j.org

Staff Directory