HS/MS Faculty

(970) 677-2237
Showing 18 items
Staff MemberDepartmentEmailTitleBest Contact Time
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff MemberDepartmentEmailTitleBest Contact Time
Catherine Boyd GT cboyd@dc2j.org Teacher  
Charlotte Forst Vo-Ag cforst@dc2j.org Teacher  
Colten Huskey MS Math chuskey@dc2j.org Teacher  
Crystal Proffitt Special Education cproffitt@dc2j.org Teacher  
Curtis Garver HS Math cgarver@dc2j.org Teacher  
Dealila Huskey Technology dhuskey@dc2j.org Paraprofessional  
Devon Lane MS Science / STREAM dlane@dc2j.org Teacher  
Eric Stiasny MS/HS Guidance Counselor estiasny@dc2j.org Guidance Counselor  
Jason Fury HS Science jfury@dc2j.org Teacher  
Laurie Ernst Library lernst@dc2j.org Librarian  
Linda Deremo Library lderemo@dc2j.org Paraprofessional  
Luke Anliker MS Language Arts  lanliker@dc2j.org Teacher  
Randy Roberts MS/HS Social Studies rroberts@dc2j.org Teacher  
Roxie Guynes Administrative Assistant rguynes@dc2j.org Administrative Assistant  
Shane Baughman MS/HS Physical Education sbaughman@dc2j.org Teacher / Athletic Director  
Shelly Thompson Special Education  sthompson@dc2j.org Paraprofesional  
Ty Gray Principal  tgray@dc2j.org Principal   
Veronica Spigner HS English/Language Arts vspigner@dc2j.org Teacher  
Showing 18 items