Home‎ > ‎

CONTACT INFORMATION


Dolores County School District RE-2J
PO Box 459
425 North Main Street
Dove Creek, CO  81324

Phone:
     District Office (970) 677-2522
                 (970) 677-2232
      Dove Creek High School / Middle School (970) 677-2237
7th Street Elementary (970) 677-2296
Lunch Room (970) 677-2716
Transportation (970) 677-2262

Superintendent / Elementary Principal
Bruce Hankins
bhankins@dc2j.org

Assistant Superintendent
HS/MS Principal
Ty Gray
tgray@dc2j.org

Business Manager
Steve Cole
scole@dc2j.org (970) 677-2522

Guidance Counselor
Eric Stiasny
estiasny@dc2j.org

District / Elementary Administrative Assistant
Stacy Hankins
shankins@dc2j.org
   
HS/MS Administrative Assistant
Roxie Guynes
rguynes@dc2j.org
 

7th Street Elementary Faculty 
Dove Creek High School/Middle School
PO Box 459
525 North Main Street
Dove Creek, CO  81324

Phone (970) 677-2237
Fax (970) 677-2927
Library (970) 677-2389

Ty Gray - Principal
tgray@dc2j.org

Eric Stiasny - Guidance Counselor
estiasny@dc2j.org

Shane Baughman - Athletic Director
sbaughman@dc2j.org

Roxie Guynes - Administrative Assistant
rguynes@dc2j.org

HS/MS Faculty 
  7th Street Elementary School
PO Box 459
713 North Main Street
Dove Creek, CO  81324

Office: (970) 677-2296
Fax:  (970) 677-2356
Lunch Room: (970) 677-2716
Library: (970) 677-2356

Bruce Hankins / Principal
bhankins@dc2j.org

Annie Stiasny / Guidance Counselor
astiasny@dc2j.org

Stacy Hankins / Administrative Assistant
shankins@dc2j.org

 





Comments