Home‎ > ‎7th Street Elementary‎ > ‎

7th Street Elementary Faculty

(970) 677-2296
Showing 21 items
Staff MemberDepartmentEmailTitleBest Contact Time
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff MemberDepartmentEmailTitleBest Contact Time
Angela Beanland 1st Grade abeanland@dc2j.org Teacher  
Lindsay Huskey 2nd Grade lhuskey@dc2j.org Teacher  
Emily Lansing 3rd Grade elansing@dc2j.org Teacher  
Anita Fernandez 4th Grade afernandez@dc2j.org Teacher  
Kim Bailey 5th Grade kbailey@dc2j.org Teacher  
Stacy Hankins Administrative Assistant shankins@dc2j.org Administrative Assistant  
Ivy Smith Elementary ismith@dc2j.org Paraprofesional  
Brenda Funk Food Services bfunk@dc2j.org Food Service Administrator  
Catherine Boyd GT cboyd@dc2j.org Teacher  
Annie Stiasny Guidance Counselor astiasny@dc2j.org Guidance Counselor  
Christina Garchar Kindergarten kgarchar@dc2j.org Teacher  
Linda Deremo Library lderemo@dc2j.org Paraprofessional  
Laurie Ernst Library lernst@dc2j.org Librarian  
Debbie Sanders Pre-K dsanders@dc2j.org Teacher  
Bruce Hankins Principal bhankins@dc2j.org Principal  
Penny Fury Special Education pfury@dc2j.org Paraprofessional  
Crystal Proffitt Special Education cproffitt@dc2j.org Teacher  
Gena Rowell STREAM growell@dc2j.org Teacher  
Dealila Huskey Technology dhuskey@dc2j.org Paraprofessional  
Charlotte Cole Title 1 ccole@dc2j.org Paraprofessional  
Suzane Davis Title 1 sdavis@dc2j.org Teacher  
Showing 21 items